Album: Yung Bleu – Bleu Vandross 3


Artists: Yung Bleu
Album: Bleu Vandross 3
Year: 2020
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Yung Bleu – Bleu Vandross 3


1. Level 3 (feat. Boosie Badazz)
2. Come By At 12 (feat. NOBY) [Remix]
3. Catch a Breeze
4. Good (feat. Flo Milli & Yo Gotti)
5. Dead & Famous (feat. NoCap)
6. Time Heals (feat. Baby B)
7. Everytime I Blink (feat. Rylo Rod
8. Stars In Miami
9. Yeah Right (feat. K CAMP)
10. Soul Cry
11. Don’t Wanna Lose (feat. Brooklyn
12. Get Slatted (feat. Xae Hardawae)
13. When Vell Died
14. Talk Shit (feat. Mgm Lett & C-Nil
15. Running Out of Love
16. Pretty Girls Cry (feat. Brandon A
17. 50K For a Murder

Download Links

Download All in One Server From 1

  STAY UPDATED 24/7! Like our FACEBOOK PAGE @BrainnewsNigeria And follow us on TWITTER @Brainnews    

Download All in One Server From 2


Please enter your comment!

Please enter your name here