Mixtape: Future – King

Mixtape: Future – King

Artists: Future
Album: King
Year: 2020
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Future – King


1. Pesos
2. What It Was
3. Step Out
4. Dry Snitching
5. Very Begin
6. Roses Remix
7. Pardon Me
8. Dealer
9. Help Me Breathe
10. D4L
11. Coming Home
12. Wassup
13. Yeah
14. Codeine
15. Slow Down
16. My Business
17. Pass The Plate
18. Fly (MMP Intro) (Dirty)
19. Come On Over
20. Nobody Knows My Struggle

Download Links

Download All in One Server From 1

Download All in One Server From 2


Eyo Nse is a creative writer, blogger and a software engineer.He is a simple individual who loves to see others succeed in life.Mr Wisdytech as he is popularly known - started blogging in the early 2000's.