Mixtape: Kygo – High

Artists: Kygo
Album: High
Year: 2020
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Kygo – High


1. Strange Love
2. In My Fingers
3. Follow
4. Warning Sign
5. Night Creature
6. Love Again (feat. Kim Petras)
7. High
8. Bring You Back (Interlude)
9. Chemicals
10. Not Ok (feat. Leah Haywood)
11. Work It Out (feat. Lennon Stella)
12. Never Growing Up
13. Brand New (feat. Hailey Scott)
14. Touching You Again (feat. Jane XO)
15. 2U (feat. Justin Bieber) [Kygo Remix]

Download Links

Download All in One Server From 1

Download All in One Server From 2


Eyo Nse is a creative writer, blogger and a software engineer. He is a simple individual who loves to see others succeed in life. Mr Wisdytech as he is popularly known - started blogging in the early 2000's.