Mixtape: Yo Gotti – Recession Proof


Artists: Yo Gotti
Album: Recession Proof
Year: 2020
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Yo Gotti – Recession Proof


1. Yo Gotti-Intro
2. Recession Proof
3. Trappa Of The Year
4. Broke N s
5. Go Out
6. Truth Be Told
7. Brakes
8. Bounce Back
9. Died On A Sunday
10. Cant Relate
11. Fucc Up A Checc
12. Run It Up
13. Whats Beef
14. Birdz
15. Paper Plates
16. Ball
17. Dreams
18. Doin Numberz
19. Code
20. They Aint Want Me To Know (Live Session)

Download Links

Download All in One Server From 1

  STAY UPDATED 24/7! Like our FACEBOOK PAGE @BrainnewsNigeria And follow us on TWITTER @Brainnews    

Download All in One Server From 2


Please enter your comment!

Please enter your name here