Album: Kodak Black – Bill Israel

Artists: Kodak Black
Album: Bill Israel
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256kbps
Genre: Hip/Hop

Kodak Black – Bill Israel


1. Remember the Times
2. I Wanna Live
3. Eeny, Meeny, Miny, Moe
4. Spain (feat. Tory Lanez and Jackboy)
5. The Fire
6. Pimpin Ain’t Eazy
7. II Knew It (feat. Gucci Mane & CBE)
8. Feeling Myself Today
9. Serene
10. Make a Hit (feat. Lil Yachty)
11. Dummy Green

Download Links

Download All in One Server From 1

Download All in One Server From 2


Eyo Nse is a creative writer, blogger and a software engineer.He is a simple individual who loves to see others succeed in life.Mr Wisdytech as he is popularly known - started blogging in the early 2000's.