Group Draws For Euro 2024 (Photo)

Here is the full group draws for Euro 2024.

The draw was held at the Elbphilharmonie in Hamburg, Germany.

Hamburg is one of ten EURO 2024 host cities and will stage four group games and a quarter-final.

EURO 2024 group stage draw;

Group A: Germany, Scotland, Hungary, Switzerland

Group B: Spain, Croatia, Italy, Albania

Group C: Slovenia, Denmark, Serbia, England

Group D: Play-off winner A, Netherlands, Austria, France

Group E: Belgium, Slovakia, Romania, Play-off winner B

Group F: Türkiye, Play-off winner C, Portugal, Czechia

Group Draws For Euro 2024


Eyo Nse is a creative writer, blogger and a software engineer.He is a simple individual who loves to see others succeed in life.Mr Wisdytech as he is popularly known - started blogging in the early 2000's.